THE SATISFACTION OF OUR CLIENTS, OUR PRIORITY.

GLA CPA Inc. is a chartered professional accountant firm that focuses on the execution of financial statements for fiscal purposes as well as Notice to readers. The company is led by M. Steve Young, CPA, CMA, who oversees the reviewing of compilation engagements. Him and his team are able to meet the needs of more than 300 business clients.

 

This professional company sets itself apart by its personalised service and its ability to efficiently meet their customers’ tax and accounting needs.

Steve Young, CPA, CMA

Partner

819-525-4757
syoung@gla-cpa.com

Financial statements
Notice to reader

Most of our commercial customers employ us to prepare Notice to reader engagements. The CPA prepares the financial statements in accordance with Canadian accounting standards based on information provided by the client. This type of financial statement is usually used for internal purposes, as the CPA does not provide an opinion on these statements. The team of GLA CPA Inc. has a vast experience in this domain.

Certified financial statements
Other services

Our firm can not only help you with your financial statements, we can also help with multiple aspects of your business through other professional services such as budgeting, tax planning, and various consulting services. Please feel free to reach out to our professionals to see what our firm can do for you.

CONTACT US

683, St-Joseph Blvd.,
Gatineau (Hull) J8Y 4B4

Receive a 10$ Gift card! Refer a client!
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

LA SATISFACTION DE NOS CLIENTS, NOTRE PRIORITÉ.

GLA CPA Inc. est une société de comptables professionnels agréés qui se concentre dans l’exécution de mandats d’états financiers pour fins fiscaux ou sous forme de mission de compilation (Avis au lecteur). L’entreprise est dirigée par M. Steve Young, CPA, CMA, qui s’occupe de la révision des missions de compilation. Avec son équipe, il est en mesure de répondre à la demande de plus de 300 clients commerciaux.

 

Cette entreprise professionnelle se distingue également par son service personnalisé et sa capacité à répondre efficacement à ses clients pour combler leurs besoins de planification fiscale et budgétaire.

Steve Young, CPA, CMA

Associé

819-525-4757
syoung@gla-cpa.com

États financiers
Compilation

Le mandat que nous confient la plupart de nos clients corporatifs est la préparation de mission de compilation (avis aux lecteurs). Ce type d’états financiers consiste à compiler les données fournies par le client en appliquant les normes de compilation du Canada. Il ne donne aucun niveau d’assurance et le CPA doit veiller à l’exactitude arithmétique seulement. Le client qui a besoin de ce type d’état financier est habituellement pour usage interne, fin fiscal et peut avoir accès à des informations complémentaires. L’équipe de Godin, Lacroix & Associés inc. possède une grande expérience dans la préparation des missions de compilation.

Autres mandats

En plus de vos offrir un service pour vos états financiers, nous pouvons vous aider sur plusieurs aspects avec votre entreprise puisque nous offrons d’autres types de services professionnels, telle la planification budgétaire, la planification fiscale, et autres types de services-conseils. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir ce que nos professionnels peuvent vous offrir.

683, boul. Saint-Joseph,
Gatineau (secteur Hull) J8Y 4B4

Recevez une carte-cadeau de 10 $! Référez-nous un client!
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]